A company I work with got a request from some guy in west africa to ship about $5,000 worth of products to. He wants to use a company called FASTTRACKSHIPPINGINC to handle the freight and the only way to get in touch with this company is by email, no web site, no phone, no address, no anything.
I know what you are thinking, that this is obviously a scam and why am I here wasting your times. The thing is this guy provided us with a credit card that seems to work and he will be paying the freight company. So I really don't see how this can be a scam but I am very naive when it comes to these things. Here is an email:
If anyone has any ideas I would certainly appreciate it.HELLO, xxxxx
MANY THANKS FOR YOUR REPLY,WELL AM OK WITH WHAT YOU SAID, ONCE AGAIN I HAVE RECOMMEND A FREIGHT COMPANY FOR THE PICKUP.ACTUALLY I AM SHIPPING THE ITEMS TO NEW COMPANY IN WEST AFRICA AND I WILL LIKE YOU TO CONTACT THIS FREIGHT COMAPNY FOR THE PICK UPfasttrackshippinginc@fastermail.com) AND TELL THEM YOU ARE SHIPPING ( 10ea blowers ) UNITS OF THE TOTAL WEIGHT xxx AND IT IS GOING TO THE ADDRESS BELOW:
22 OLD ALASKA AVENUE
ACCRA,NEW TOWN,00212
GHANA, WEST AFRICA
AND INCLUDE YOUR ADDRESS AND YOUR PICK UP LOCATION AND THEY WILL SURELY GET BACK TO YOU WITH THE FREIGHT COST.AS SOON AS THEY GET BACK TO YOU WITH THE FREIGHT COST,JUST LET ME KNOW THE TOTAL COST FOR BOTH THE SHIPPING COST AND THE ITMES SO THAT I CAN FINALIZE THE ORDER WITH MY CREDIT CARD.HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON,
BEST REGARDS,
mr.<name removed>


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
fasttrackshippinginc@fastermail.com) AND TELL THEM YOU ARE SHIPPING ( 10ea blowers ) UNITS OF THE TOTAL WEIGHT xxx AND IT IS GOING TO THE ADDRESS BELOW:




Reply With Quote



Bookmarks