Welcome to the JaguarPC Community
JaguarPC
Sales: (888) 338-5261
Support: (888)-551-3050
Results 1 to 2 of 2

This is a discussion on Secure Server in the Open Discussion & Chit-chat forum
Ive had a few people report problems with our order form or site not being secure. Has anyone experienced this? Can you show me the ...

  1. #1
    Darth Admin (aka Jag) JPC-Greg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1998
    Posts
    5,201

    Secure Server

    Ive had a few people report problems with our order form or site not being secure. Has anyone experienced this? Can you show me the exact url ?

    Thanks
    Greg L. | Chief Executive Officer
    JaguarPC.com

    Helpful Links
    Knowledge Base | Network Status

    Need a Manager?
    (pm) | (email) David, Customer Service Manager
    (pm) | (email) Zach, Community Liason, Sales manager
    (pm) | (email) Masood, Chief Technical Officer
    (pm) | (email) Les, Chief Operations Officer

  2. #2
    Community Leader jason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    6,003
    When you click on the "Clients" link (from the forum, at least), the page that loads is on "jpc.u-build-it.net" but the certificate is for "jaguar.nocdirect.com." Its not really insecure, but a warning message come up about it.

    --Jason
    Jason Pitoniak
    Interbrite Communications
    www.interbrite.com www.kodiakskorner.com

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •