Hello. I am a nix user, I noticed spam comming from your servers with link..
http://69.73.173.69/~jverifyd/eBay/
host is..
69.173.73.69.IN-ADDR.ARPA domain name pointer excelsior.nocdirect.com
whois info
Administrative Contact:
Jaguar Technologies LLC
client_of jaguar (sales@jaguarpc.com)
+1.2819601502
Fax: +1.2819601581
4201 SW Freeway suite 216
Houston, TX 77027
US
Billing Contact:
Jaguar Technologies LLC
client_of jaguar (sales@jaguarpc.com)
+1.2819601502
Fax: +1.2819601581
4201 SW Freeway suite 216
Houston, TX 77027
US
Technical Contact:
Jaguar Technologies LLC
client_of jaguar (sales@jaguarpc.com)
+1.2819601502
Fax: +1.2819601581
4201 SW Freeway suite 216
Houston, TX 77027
US
Registrant Contact:
Jaguar Technologies LLC
client_of jaguar (sales@jaguarpc.com)
+1.2819601502
Fax: +1.2819601581
4201 SW Freeway suite 216
Houston, TX 77027
US
Name Servers:
NS.NOCDIRECT.COM
NS2.NOCDIRECT.COM
Real info..
freeze the users accounts please
what to do? . Thanks


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks




Bookmarks