Welcome to the JaguarPC Community
JaguarPC
Sales: (888) 338-5261
Support: (888)-551-3050
Results 1 to 2 of 2

This is a discussion on trek4.sv.av.com in the Shared & Semi-Dedicated forum
I've been getting visits to my site from "trek4.sv.av.com". Does anyone know who or what that is? Just curious. ...

  1. #1
    JPC Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Stuart, Florida
    Posts
    51

    trek4.sv.av.com

    I've been getting visits to my site from "trek4.sv.av.com". Does anyone know who or what that is?

    Just curious.
    Elwin

  2. #2
    Community Leader jason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    6,003
    av.com is the Altavista search engine. It is probably one of thier spiders.

    --Jason
    Jason Pitoniak
    Interbrite Communications
    www.interbrite.com www.kodiakskorner.com

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •